Patient Review

Ling (Elina) Zhang

Dr. Zhang has a very warm personality with professional approach in treatments. I was treated by her with my weight gain problem since i gave birth to my children. She helped me so much in my overall health. She is attentive and also explains to you why you are experiencing some of your symptoms. Her practice is very clean, neat and quiet. I actually fell asleep right after she started with the procedure. She has helped me tremendously and I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking help from a professional acupuncturist.

Taylor Martin

Dr. Yan is amazing! She is very nice and explains everything to ensure you have a comfortable experience. Her knowledge and practice of acupuncture is very extensive. I feel so much better after becoming her patient she is a life saver.

cindy perez

cindy perez

When I first met Dr. Yang I was suffering from anxiety, TMJ, migraines, and muscle spasms in my back. Prior to meeting Dr. Yang I tried other doctors and many different medications, nothing helped and if it did it was temporary.
My friend had told me about Dr. Yang and how acupuncture may help me. At first I was skeptical and felt a little nervous about the needles. I made an appointment, when I met her from the start I felt a sense of peace. She takes her time with you, listens to your concerns and addresses each one.
The needles are the last thing on my mind when I see her. She has helped me with all my issues. Acupuncture has become part of my life.
Dr. Yang is very knowledgeable and accessible. She also introduced me to herbal teas, which has helped me in balancing my system. I highly recommend Dr. Yang. She has “magical hands” ♥️

CAROLYN Birch

CAROLYN Birch

I really can’t say enough on how wonderful Dr.Yen is. Professionally she is amazing and she really takes the time to listen to what you have to say. She went above and beyond for me and her words of wisdom encouraged me to get myself healthy. I really love the way I feel after a session with her. If you never tried acupuncture give her a chance. I am so glad I did! I am forever grateful!!!!

Michelle Wang

Michelle Wang

The search for a passionate and concerning doctor has over, Yan is one of the most caring and genuine doctor I have ever meet. I need acupuncture treatment and herbs for my long term anxiety and fatigue issue. After two sessions of treatment, my overall energy level has increased a lot and my stress level has gone down dramatically. I feel like I can finally start doing what I would like to do again, I have more energy throughout the day. Yan really cares about her patients and she really wants what’s best for you. The clinic is super homie and comfortable, every week when I get my acupuncture treatment is the most relaxing time I get. I can’t believe how fast I fall asleep during the treatment; and I woke up feeling refreshed and energetic.

Z JESSICA

Z JESSICA

Dr. Yan Zhang is very professional and really nice. She listen to what you said patiently. My husband and I wanted to have a baby. Dr. Yan only gave us three weeks treatment and I got pregnant. During the treatment, I didn’t feel any pain feeling. It’s very comfortable. That’s amazing! I highly recommend her!

冉丽娜

I had Lung bronchiectasis for so many years, cough phlegm all the time, sometimes even cough blood, and I went to colombia university specialist to get the treatment, but not get better. So I look for chinese medicine treatment, Dr Zhang, Yan is taking care of me, I got acupuncture and herb every week, after 1 month treatment, I feel much better, the phlegm gets less and breath is better, And the spirit is also getting better. SHe is a very responsible doctor to take care of her patients. and also has a lot of experience on the chinese medicine. Very lucky to find her, I believe my disease will get cure one day with her help! Thank you!

Shamekah Saint-Natus

Shamekah Saint-Natus

Dr. Yan is an very amazing Acupuncturist. I recommend her! She’s a sweetheart, she listens and gives great advice to her patients! She took her time with me and was never in a rush. No waiting time as soon as you come in she takes you back.

N Love

N Love

a month agoDr Yan Zhang is awesome. I was a little skeptical about Acupuncture but now I am a true believer. I was told by my doctor that I would need disc replacement or decompression surgery. I went to Dr Zhang for the chronic pain. After the first session, I received some relief. I have now had 4 sessions and I can turn my neck with no pain. I am amazed by this transformation. Dr Zhang you are the Best! Thank you for giving me some real relief.

Christie Logan

Christie Logan

Dr. Yan is great! She is very personable and great at communicating. I have been seen her since October and have seen a tremendous improvements. I highly recommend seeing her.

Dodie Gillett

Dodie Gillett

Dr. Yan is lovely to meet with, she is very professional and takes time to assess my concerns. I’ve seen great benefits from acupuncture for a wide variety of reasons. The office is clean, all wear masks and take the necessary precautions.

Jenny Woo

Jenny Woo

My mom and I had been going to Dr. Yan Zhang before the pandemic. She is the most dedicated acupuncture doctor we had seen. Very knowledgeable and friendly. My mom had lymphedema for more than 20 years. One of her leg is constantly swollen and gets infections very frequently. We had been to other acupuncture doctors and other specialists. None of them was able to help. My mom’s leg always swells back after a week.
Until we were introduced to Dr. Zhang. After just several treatments, my mom’s swollen leg got much smaller and the best thing is that it did not swell back! We will definitely go back for more treatments after the pandemic or after we get our vaccines! Highly recommended!!Like

Adam Bitconnect

Adam Bitconnect

3 months agoAfter having rear ending bad car accident on 495 LIE I was having severe pain because of neck and lower back herniated discs. I could not sleep for months! I was going to physical therapy 3 times a week and chiropractic 2 times a week till I found DR. YAN! She is AMAZING! She took her time listened to my story, my pains and started her MAGIC acupuncture treatments 2 times a week and I was getting better and better every week! My pain management doctor said I can’t run any more and guess what I started running again up to 5 miles after my acupuncture treatments! I never though that acupuncture will help and stop my pains and make me run again! but DR. YAN treated me very well. She is very PROFESIONAL, KNOWLEDGE about acupuncture and herbals. She gave me some herbals for my sleep problems and it helped me a lot! I WAS SO LUCK THAT I FOUND DR. YAN SHE IS AMAZING ACUPUNCTURIST. I RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYONE. If you have any pain of your body just go and visit her believe acupuncture and try it. DR YAN is the BEST!

Oswaldo Ortiz

Oswaldo Ortiz

4 months agoFriendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Yan was amazing. I wasn’t skeptical going in, I was more excited to try something to relieve my knee pain. Within the first 30 seconds of her administering the treatment, my knee pain was gone, and 3 weeks later, has not been back. I haven’t felt pain free in almost a decade. I can actually walk with no discomfort.

Andy Fang

Andy Fang

Amazing and caring acupuncturist. She was very supportive thoughout the entire treatment process. She helped my daughter skin disorder and her condition improved tremendously. I would highly recommend Dr Zhang.

Anna Kapitsa

Anna Kapitsa

3 months agoI have not believed that acupuncture and herbs can help to get pregnant.I was hopeless in search of our way to conceive.I was advised by the friend of mine this place and heard positive feedback.We tried and started the Accupuncture once a week with daily herds.I could not believe how fast it worked.My blood tests had changed significantly just in 3 month of treatment.We tried 2 times IUI,but both was a failure.And miracle happened.I am writing and crying how thankful I am to all the support they did.After 3,5 month of treatment I got my positive pregnancy test.BELIVE them and trust them!They are the best!I definitely will come back ❤️I love you❤️And my greatest THANK YOU for my wonderful boy❤️You made me happiest person

Danielle Kennedy

Danielle Kennedy

Dr. Zhang is a very talented and skilled acupuncturist and herbalist. She takes the time to get to know you and really cares about the outcomes of her patients and makes you feel very confident in the treatment plan. I saw Dr Zhang to help with fertility after 4 months of trying to conceive and with acupuncture and herbal treatment we were pregnant after 1 month! At the appointment I was always seen shortly after arriving and never had to wait. I would highly recommend Dr. Zhang for acupuncture and herbal treatment!Like

Ying (Tina) Su

Ying (Tina) Su

Dr.zhang yan is a really good acupuncturist and she is also a very knowledgeable and caring person. I took several treatments from her about my back pain and she also prescribed me herbs to help me with the sinusitis. The treatment ware wonderful and relief me from the chronic pain and also the herb help me get rid of the chronic sinusitis. I’m so grateful what she did to me and i would recommend her to everyone i know.

Patricia Bryan

Patricia Bryan

This was my first time getting acupuncture and I was a bit apprehensive and scared. Dr Yan Zhang P.C. Was so professional and caring. She took her time and sat down and thoroughly talked to me before any treatment was started. Her knowledge and expertise took my fears away and calmed me down. Yan Zhang is very patient and thorough with her patients. I am so happy that I found her and I have experienced remarkable results after suffering for a few years with unexplainable pain. I highly recommend anyone who is thinking about acupuncture to go and see Dr Yan Zhang.

Terry Mason

Terry Mason

3 months agoI have been working with Dr Zhang for 2 1/2 years. For many months I was receiving acupuncture treatments twice a week. I also was prescribed herbs for about a year to help balance out my body and energy.

Dr Zhang is also a medical doctor in China so she is also intimately familiar with western medicine, which I feel is a very important added bonus.

Dr Zhang’s treatments provided spectacular results for me, much beyond my initial expectations. I was more balanced, calm, and pain that I had been experiencing in my back and leg was all but gone. I had initially gone to her mainly for male reproductive issues, and these too were all but resolved.

I now see Dr Zhang occasionally when I am in pain or am experiencing a heightened level of anxiety. She is always very accommodating with her schedule and always addresses the ailment that I have in the same expert manner. I have never left her office when I did not feel better than when I arrived.

I highly recommend working with Dr Zhang for any type of ailment. Her focus is on balance, and she will find a way to help you achieve that for a noticeable improvement in your quality of life.

N Rodriguez

N Rodriguez

I had been experiencing a lot of stress and anxiety. I was also suffering from insomnia (I was taking sleep aids in order to sleep).I am so happy that I found Dr. Zhang she is warm and caring and she really listens to you in order to give you the best possible treatment. This is my first time trying acupuncture as I am a afraid of needles. Dr. Zhang made me feel at ease and comfortable I hardly ever felt the needles going in. I have been seeing her for about three months and I will say that I am able to sleep without using a sleep aid. I feel so much more relaxed and most of all centered. I like that Dr. Zhang checks in with me before my appointment so that she knows how and what she will be treating. Dr. Zhang is awesome I look forward to my weekly visits. Try her out you will not be disappointed!

Irina G.

Irina G.

Attentive, knowledgeable, ability to listen, great results. A+++ReplyLike

Jean Michelle

Jean Michelle

Dr Zhang is a true expert of acupuncture and herbal medicine. I’ve been under her care for several years regarding various health goals and I’ve always experienced positive results. She has an excellent bedside manner and cares about her patients. I know I’m in good hands with Dr Zhang and I highly recommend her.Reply1

Wen Yu Chen

Wen Yu Chen

I had menstruation problems started recently with excess bleeding and I had fibromyalgia, migraines and mood swings, I went to professor for herbs and the day I took the herb my pain went away like in 3 hours, I was so surprised by how fast …More

Court Stern

Court Stern

Dr. Yan is a very knowledgeable and helpful Acupuncture Doctor. She has helped my stress levels, Ulcer Colitis flare-ups, and lower back pain. She addresses your concerns well and listens to what you need. I definitely recommend her practice to others!

Wen Yu Chen

Wen Yu Chen1 review6 months ago

I had menstruation problems started recently with excess bleeding and I had fibromyalgia, migraines and mood swings, I went to professor for herbs and the day I took the herb my pain went away like in 3 hours, I was so surprised by how fast it works and my bleeding stops the next day and my mood swings also got improved, I think if you are suffer from any health issues and getting tired of taking lots of pills without any improvement, you have to come see Dr. Zhang, she will listen to you carefully and really help you with your health problems, and also give you so great advice for life style changing, sometimes we are having some habits that could damage our health and she will pick up for the conversations and let you know right away, treat the problem from the root! the herbs is amazing!! must try!

Jungwon Moon

Jungwon Moonreviews6 months ago

I had seasonal tearing eyes since teenage. This was the first time I took advice from Dr. Yan. She prescribed me one weeks dose of herb granule. Tearing eyes has been gone for a couple of years. Recently, tearing eyes started again with dryness. Dr.Yan advised me acupuncture and herb granules. After the acupuncture, I felt my body was lighter and eyes were brighter. Now I know that I was tired before which I did not notice. Dr.Yan’s acupuncture helped me to come back to a normal, healthy life. I am still amazed by her knowledge and treatment with acupuncture and herbs.

karl beyer

karl beyer3 reviews8 months agoDr Zhang is a wonderful acupuncturist, very professional and experienced. You can really tell that she cares about the outcome of the treatment. She listened and asked questions to determine what treatment would be best for my situation. For my situation it is insomnia and headaches. I really feel the treatments are working.

Chenwu Chu

Chenwu Chu

When I was critically ill, after taking Dr. Zhang’s medicine for two days, I came back from the ghost gate and I am grateful. The whole body itching that Western medicine can’t solve, Dr. Zhang relieved it with a prescription. I am looking forward to Dr. Zhang’s next prescription to restore my physical strength.

Nicole Grieco

Nicole Grieco4 months ago


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *